Condemned Series: Books 1 – 4 Bundle


You guys probably have turkey on the brain, pumpkin pie, and possibly upcoming travel. I’m right there with you. This week is going to be insanely busy.

So before the chaos starts, I thought I’d let you know that this happened. All four books in the Condemned Series are now available in one volume! AND it’s cheaper than buying the books separately. Win-win!


iBooks | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | Kobo | B&N | Google Play | All Romance ebooks


One lie. One act of revenge. One obsessive love.

I was only fifteen when I sent the love of my life to prison for a crime he didn’t commit. Rafe Mason, rising MMA star, my brother’s best friend, and the guy my foolish heart yearned for. The guy my foolish heart won’t forget even now that eight years have gone by. But now he’s free and only wants one thing: me at his mercy.

And I am.

I’m a prisoner on his island, held captive by his deviant desires, bound by his justified fury. Even worse, I’m a hostage of my own treacherous heart. But the lie I told eight years ago is ricocheting, destroying lives and altering the course of fate. Neither of us saw it coming.

The violence and death. The betrayal. The utter destruction that leaves us in ruins.

How can a single lie cause so much devastation? Redemption seems impossible because neither of us can undo what’s been done. I belong to him as much as he belongs to me, and we’ll fight for each other or go down in flames trying.

Includes Torrent, Rampant, Fervent, and Vagrant. Intended for mature readers who enjoy a dark romance with a lot of suspense, disturbing themes, and a HEA. Not for the faint of heart. You’ve been warned.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply